By subscribing to any of the subscriptions offered in the Online Bible app for iOS or the Online Bible app for macOS you agree to these Terms.
Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
Your iTunes Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current subscription period.
After purchasing a subscription you can manage subscriptions and turn of automatic renewal by going to iTunes Account Settings.
No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that service, where applicable.